REPUESTOS
Cotiza Aquí
Reciba una cotización formal en menos de 24 horas hábiles.
MOTIVO
Unidades
Repuestos
Taller
Cargando...
SUBIR
Patricio Abrigo
Grte. Comercial
pabrigo@tattersall.cl
Eduardo Sainte Marie
Grte. Post Venta
esaintemarie@tattersall.cl
Carlos Jara
Grte. de Repuestos
cjara@tattersall.cl
En Proceso
-
-
Ricardo Núñez
Grte. Ventas International
rnuneza@tattersall.cl
Yarmila Rajdl
Grte. Ventas Asiáticos
yrajdl@tattersall.cl
Luis Bustos P.
Grte. Ventras Dongfeng
ibustos@tattersall.cl
En Proceso
-
-
Alvaro Rodriguez
Jefe Oficina Antofagasta
arodriguez@tattersall.cl
Fabiola Ramirez
Jefe División Usados
framirezs@tattersall.cl
Nicolás Chacón
Jefe Oficina Talcahuano
nchacon@tattersall.cl
Tomas Jiménez
Jefe Oficina Puerto Montt
tjimenez@tattersall.cl
Roger Veas
Jefe Nacional Servicios
rveas@tattersall.cl
Hugo Palominos
Cargo
hpalominos@tattersal.cl
Back to Top